Dean's Office

  • The Very Revd Andrew Nunn

    The Dean

    andrew.nunn@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6727

  • Marie Tims

    Dean’s PA

    marie.tims@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6720

Worship and Liturgy

  • Canon Andrew Zihni

    Canon Precentor

    andrew.zihni@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6731

  • Susanna Bloomfield

    Assistant to the Sub Dean & Canon Precentor

    susanna.bloomfield@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6732

  • Paul Timms

    Dean's Verger

    paul.timms@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6701

  • Simon Gutwein

    Deputy Dean's Verger

    Simon.Gutwein@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6701

Mission and Pastoral Care

  • Canon Michael Rawson

    Sub Dean & Canon Pastor

    michael.rawson@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6706

  • Susanna Bloomfield

    Assistant to the Sub Dean and Canon Precentor

    susanna.bloomfield@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6732

  • Heather Smith

    Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary

    heather.smith@southwark.anglican.org

  • Caroline Clifford

    Reader

Diocesan Canons

  • Canon Leanne Roberts

    Canon Treasurer

    leanne.roberts@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9458

  • Canon Jay Colwill

    Canon Missioner

    jay.colwill@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9417

  • Canon Wendy Robins

    Canon Chancellor

    wendy.robins@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9436

Music

  • Ian Keatley

    Director of Music

    ian.keatley@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6703

  • Stephen Disley

    Assistant Director of Music and Organist

    stephen.disley@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6708

  • James Gough

    Assistant Organist and Music Administrator

    james.gough@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6723

Learning Centre

  • The Revd Lisa Bewick

    Education Officer

    lisa.bewick@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6715

Volunteers

  • Michelle Ford

    Volunteers Officer

    michelle.ford@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6739

Southwark Cathedral Enterprises

  • Position Vacant

    Director of Enterprises

    020 7367 6738

Visitors and Shop

  • Jon Dollin

    Retail and Visitor Services Manager

    jon.dollin@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6710

  • Ruth Miller

    Visitor Engagement Officer (Maternity Cover)

    ruth.miller@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6723

  • William Watson

    Cathedral Cafe

    BreadAhead@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6728

Development & Fundraising

  • Tom Poole

    Fundraiser

    tom.poole@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6729

Cathedral Conferences, Events & Hospitality

  • Rose Harding

    Head of Events

    rose.harding@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6704

  • Greta Landers

    Cathedral Cafe

    BreadAhead@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6728

  • William Watson

    Cathedral Cafe

    BreadAhead@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6728

Administration, Finance & Property

  • Justine Horseman Sewell

    Chief Operating Officer

    Justine.HorsemanSewell@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6726

  • Toyin Tukasi

    Cathedral Accountant

    toyin.tukasi@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6709

  • Marie Ake

    Finance Officer

    marie.ake@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6702

  • Emily Halton

    Safeguarding Administrator and Assistant to Chief Operating Officer

    emily.halton@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6715

  • Evelin Arweck

    Designer

    evelin.arweck@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6723

  • Martin Smith

    Facilities Manager

    martin.smith@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6707

The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

  • Kate Dean

    Director of The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

    kate.dean@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6724

Cathedral Bells

  • Luke Camden

    Ringing Master

    lukeocamden@gmail.com